Committee & Contacts

Committee Positions

All club members are welcome to attend. Monthly meetings are frequently held on a Tuesday, 7:00pm, at the PhysEd School. We try to avoid school / university holidays or dates close to public holidays. Some of us usually go for a drink at Eureka afterwards.

Ask a committee member when the next scheduled meeting is.

Committee Positions

  • Chair - Jeni Pelvin
  • Secretary[Shared] - Helen Thayer & Jackie Ludgate
  • Treasurer - Myles Thayer

Members

  • Kev Knowles
  • Katherine Webb
  • Jim Cotter
  • Tim Webb
  • Genevieve Webb
  • Bruce McCormick
  • Steve Smith

Club Roles

  • Webmaster - Kev Knowles
  • Trophies - Kirsty Clayton
  • Older Map Archive - Jim Cotter - jim.cotter@otago.ac.nz
  • MTB clubs liaison - Craig Pelvin - craigpelvin@gmail.com
  • Mapping & Permanent Courses - Steve Smith
  • Landowner Liason - Nick Mortimer - complaints@nolledge.com
  • Event Coordination - Whole Committee
  • Equipment - SportIdent hardware - Genevieve Webb
  • Equipment - Control Stakes & Flags - Katharine Webb
  • Equipment - Caravan & Miscallaneous - Annie & Alan Grant - Flower St, Fairfield - 488 3254 - agrant@clear.net.nz
  • Certificates - Megan Hall

Postal Address

Dunedin Orienteering

P.O. Box 969

Dunedin

Otago

New Zealand

Club Contacts

  • president@dunedinorienteering.org
  • secretary@dunedinorienteering.org
  • treasurer@dunedinorienteering.org
  • webmaster@dunedinorienteering.org

Committee eMail

[Goes to whole Committee]
  • committee@dunedinorienteering.org

Membership Enquiries

  • membership@dunedinorienteering.org