Committee & Contacts


Committee 2017/8


Chair Jeni Pelvin president@dunedinorienteering.org
Secretary  No current role
Treasurer Myles Thayer treasurer@dunedinorienteering.org
WebmasterKev Knowleswebmaster@dunedinorienteering.org
Landowner liaisonNick Mortimer
Map ArchiveJim Cotterjim.cotter@otago.ac.nz

Tim Webbtimwebb65@hotmail.com

Genevieve Webb
 Matt Bixley
 Otto Hyink 
 Katharine Webb 
 
 
 
 
   
   

All club members are welcome to attend.  Monthly meetings are frequently held on a Tuesday, 7:00pm, at the PhysEd School.  We try to avoid school / university holidays or dates close to public holidays.  Some of us usually go for a drink at Eureka afterwards.

Ask a committee member when the next scheduled meeting is.

Postal Address

Dunedin Orienteering
P.O. Box 969
Dunedin
Otago
New Zealand
Showing 9 items
NameRoleAddressHomeMobileemail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleAddressHomeMobileemail
Kev Knowles Webmaster  4761970 022 6434201 webmaster@dunedinorienteering.org 
Jim Cotter OCAD & Map Archive  489 7446  jim.cotter@otago.ac.nz 
Matt Bixley Minutes, when present     
Nick Mortimer Landowner Liason  work - 477 4050  complaints@nolledge.com 
All the Committee Event Coordination     
Genevieve Webb Equipment - SportIdent hardware     
Katharine Webb Equipment - Control Stakes & Flags     
Annie & Alan Grant Equipment - Caravan & Miscallaneous Flower St, Fairfield 488 3254  agrant@clear.net.nz 
Jeni Pelvin Certificates and trophies  473 7921 027 272 9196 jenipelvin@gmail.com 
Showing 9 items
Subpages (1): Committee Documents