Committee & Contacts


Committee 2017/8


Chair Jeni Pelvin president@dunedinorienteering.org
Shared Secretary role Helen Thayer secretary@dunedinorienteering.org
Minutes / shared Secretary role Jackie Ludgate 
Treasurer Myles Thayer treasurer@dunedinorienteering.org
WebmasterKev Knowleswebmaster@dunedinorienteering.org

Katharine Webb

Jim Cotterjim.cotter@otago.ac.nz

Tim Webbtimwebb65@hotmail.com

Genevieve Webb
 Bruce McCormick
 Steve Smith 

All club members are welcome to attend.  Monthly meetings are frequently held on a Tuesday, 7:00pm, at the PhysEd School.  We try to avoid school / university holidays or dates close to public holidays.  Some of us usually go for a drink at Eureka afterwards.

Ask a committee member when the next scheduled meeting is.

Postal Address

Dunedin Orienteering
P.O. Box 969
Dunedin
Otago
New Zealand
Showing 11 items
NameRoleAddressHomeMobileemail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleAddressHomeMobileemail
Kev Knowles Webmaster  4761970 022 6434201 webmaster@dunedinorienteering.org 
Kirsty Clayton Trophies     
Jim Cotter Older Map Archive (more recent maps held in shared drive) 489 7446  jim.cotter@otago.ac.nz 
Craig Pelvin MTB clubs liaison  473 7921 craigpelvin@gmail.com  
Steve Smith Mapping & Permanent Courses     
Nick Mortimer Landowner Liason  work - 477 4050  complaints@nolledge.com 
All the Committee Event Coordination     
Genevieve Webb Equipment - SportIdent hardware     
Katharine Webb Equipment - Control Stakes & Flags     
Annie & Alan Grant Equipment - Caravan & Miscallaneous Flower St, Fairfield 488 3254  agrant@clear.net.nz 
Megan Hall Certificates     
Showing 11 items
Subpages (1): Committee Documents